Kelowna Office

Rush Ihas Hardwick LLP

General Inquiries: info@rihlaw.com
200 – 591 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC, V1Y 6N9 Canada
T (250) 868-2313
F (250) 868-2659

Lawyer Contact Information

David Rush QC *

drush@rihlaw.com
Direct: (250) 469-6464

*Practicing as a Professional Law Corporation
Kenneth Ihas *

kihas@rihlaw.com
Direct: (250) 469-6460

*Practicing as a Professional Law Corporation

Briana Hardwick *

bhardwick@rihlaw.com
Direct: (250) 868-2313

*Practicing as a Professional Law Corporation
Jeffrey Robinson *

jrobinson@rihlaw.com
Direct: (250) 469-6465

*Practicing as a Professional Law Corporation
Yarden Gershony *

ygershony@rihlaw.com
Direct: (250) 448-7101

*Practicing as a Professional Law Corporation

Grant Hardwick

ghardwick@rihlaw.com
Direct: (250) 448-2530

Jessica Spelliscy

jspelliscy@rihlaw.com
Direct: (250) 868-2313

Glen Nesbitt

gnesbitt@rihlaw.com
Direct: (250) 448-2534

John Chandler

jchandler@rihlaw.com
Direct: (250) 448-2532

Taylor-Marie Young

tmyoung@rihlaw.com
Direct: (250) 448-7104

Jake Van Allen

jvallen@rihlaw.com
Direct: (250) 448-7103

Cassidy Thomson

cthomson@rihlaw.com
Direct: (778) 436-2375

Daniel Thompson

dthompson@rihlaw.com
Direct: (778) 436-2378